Love Our Earth

HD Livestream of Earth 24/7 from the International Space Station

I took screenshot of the most valuable and sacred thing in my life -The Mother Earth!
The fact that I can enjoy looking at our planet makes me realise how really important that is to look after it. In the end we don’t have a spare one in case we ruin this one. I always cared and will care about nature and our surrounding and future but our technology got so advanced that we can now see what Astronauts see. I am sure when they look down on Earth they admire every millisecond spent looking at it! I know I would, too.
It’s my dream to get out there and explore.

“A new experiment called the High Definition Earth Viewing (HDEV) was launched on April 18, 2014 in the “trunk” on the SpaceX Dragon spacecraft and has been set up outside the International Space Station….High school students helped design of some of the HDEV components through the High Schools United with NASA to Create Hardware (HUNCH) program. Student teams will also help operate the experiment.” via Universetoday.

I really want to thank students and everybody else who participates in this project and worked hard for it to become live! I feel special and blessed to have such an opportunity to see my home, myself and all of us from space! ❤

Read more about the project here ^_^: http://www.universetoday.com/111631/hd-livestream-of-earth-now-available-247-from-the-space-station/#ixzz32CJxMm58

Leave a Reply

